Global Oncology Interest Group

Notice of Special Interest: Administrative Supplement Opportunity to Stimulate or Strengthen Global Cancer Health Disparities Research

  • 1.  Notice of Special Interest: Administrative Supplement Opportunity to Stimulate or Strengthen Global Cancer Health Disparities Research

    Posted 03-25-2020 15:56

    Dear Colleagues,


    Please share with cancer researchers within your networks who collaborate in NCI-funded research/projects:

    Notice of Special Interest: Administrative Supplement Opportunity to Stimulate or Strengthen Global Cancer Health Disparities Research: https://grants.nih.gov/grants/guide/notice-files/NOT-CA-20-032.html

    There will be a webinar for prospective applicants on April 15th at 2pm EDT, 7pm WAT, 8pm CAT, 9pm EAT.  To join, please click on the link here.

    Direct questions to: james.alaro@nih.gov

    ------------------------------
    Sarah Bachmann
    American Society of Clinical Oncology
    Alexandria, VA
    ------------------------------